

SAAP IX BIENNIAL CONFERENCE ORGANIZED BY UOL & PPS

06TH - 08TH DECEMBER 2024

Patron

Prof. Dr. Umar Ali Khan

Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Mahwish Arooj

Co-Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Rashid Mahmood

Organizing Secretary

Prof. Dr. Samina Malik

Chair Scientific Committee

Maj. Gen. (R) Prof. Dr. M. Aslam

Scientific Committee

Dr. Kaushik Bharati

Prof. Dr. Munazza Asad

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ayub

Prof. Dr. Sundus Tariq

Dr. Umema Zafar

Dr. Maimoona Nasreen

Dr. Chaman Nasrullah

Organizing Committee

Host Department

Dr. Sara Mukhtar

Dr. Zobiah Hafiz

Dr. Nooria Naeem

Dr. Ahmad Farooq Butt

Dr. Maria Shakeel

Dr. Faizan Zafar

Dr. Masooma Sajjad

Dr. Khadija Qadeer

Dr. Um-e-Habiba

Dr. Usama Abbas

EC PPS

Prof. Dr. Adnan Kanpurwala

Prof. Dr. Syed Tousif

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shoaib

Worthy Dr. Kaushik Bharati, Editor in Chief SAAP Bulletin

The organizing committee of SAAP IX Biennial Conference 2024 appoints you as the **Co-Chair of Scientific Committee for Physiology research related abstracts.** We expect you to review the submitted postgraduate research abstracts by visiting the website regularly. In case an abstract requires revision kindly give suggestions to the author via email. Furthermore, you can advise the author to provide an alternate abstract to encourage participation.

Looking forward to your contribution in this regard along with your team.

Prof. Dr. Samina Malik

SG SAAP

Organizing Secretary SAAP IX

UCMD, The University of Lahore

mira Jahih



+92 301 865 2128

sites2.uol.edu.pk/saapix2024/

The University of Lahore

1-Km Defence Road (off Raiwind Road) Bhubtian Chowk Lahore, Pakistan